Portland Football Club 2013 Senior Presentation

The Portland Football Club 2013 Senior Presentation – held on the 21st of September, was a great night at the club.

Club captain – Dale Laslett was presented with his 4th A Grade Best & Fairest for the club, after another fantastic season, with Robbie Wilson in second place, and Josh Walker coming third. The versatile – Josh Perkins won the A Grade award for Best Team Man, with Brett Prior being awarded the Coaches Award for contributing in a finals series on one leg.

Steven Hicks took out the B Grade Best & Fairest after a consistent season, with ruckman Bayden Iron coming second and the Iron-Fist – Matthew Deutrom coming in third place.

The C Grade Best & Fairest award went out to the 2014 coach, Micky Bawden. Aaron Lloyd took out second, and Norman Mujema third, both having great seasons.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

Contact our Club Secretary directly via email and she will get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

2013 PremiershipGavin Shephard